In The Meantime, The Interim, The Process

Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Beween Here and There

Sunday, March 10, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Jon LaFromboise

Sunday, March 03, 2019
by Jon LaFromboise

Focused on the goal

Sunday, February 10, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Focus

Sunday, February 03, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Brett Esslinger

Sunday, January 27, 2019
by Brett Esslinger

Getting Your Hopes Up.

Sunday, January 20, 2019
by John Harder

Faith - Confidence

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Faith.

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Advent - Joy

Sunday, December 16, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Get Jubilee Church Emails

Subscribe to Jubilee Church emails to get event information, church news, devotional content, and more.
© 2019 Jubilee Christian Centre. All Rights Reserved