Messages

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Teacher: TJ Green
Duration: 57 mins 2 secs
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Series: God is Good
Duration: 57 mins 43 secs
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: God is Good
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: God is Good
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: God is Good
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Shift
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Shift
Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Series: Shift
Duration: 52 mins 16 secs
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Shift
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Shift
Duration: 51 mins
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 31 secs
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 31 mins 32 secs
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Dennis Burke
Series: Dennis Burke
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 54 secs
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Dennis Burke
Series: Dennis Burke
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 2 secs
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Teacher: Dennis Burke
Series: Dennis Burke
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 16 secs
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Teacher: Joyce Parsons
Duration: 31 mins 53 secs
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Stand
Duration: 49 mins 19 secs
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: Cory Benjamin
Series: Stand
Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Stand
Duration: 9 mins 54 secs
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Stand
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 54 mins 59 secs
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 58 secs
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Teacher: Kenn Gil
Duration: 57 mins 36 secs
458 35th Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2K0C1 Canada | 403.531.4050
© 2016 Jubilee Church. All Rights Reserved