Our Strong, Gentle Saviour

Sunday, July 07, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Pslam 23

Sunday, June 30, 2019
by Dr. Phil Nordin

Hope of the gospel

Sunday, June 23, 2019
by Justin Menzies

Derek Belzile

Sunday, June 09, 2019
by Derek Belzile

The Love Of God.

Sunday, May 26, 2019
by John Harder

The battleground of your mind.

Sunday, May 19, 2019
by Cory Benjamin

Make Room.

Sunday, May 12, 2019
by Tamara Menzies

Abide in Love

Sunday, May 05, 2019
by Len Zoeteman

Crossing the River.

Sunday, April 28, 2019
by Joyce Parsons

The Price of Everything.

Sunday, April 21, 2019
by John Harder

Get Jubilee Church Emails

Subscribe to Jubilee Church emails to get event information, church news, devotional content, and more.
© 2019 Jubilee Christian Centre. All Rights Reserved