DAVID MCGREW

Sunday, September 22, 2019
by David McGrew

To The Church

Sunday, September 15, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Is There More?

Sunday, September 08, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Filling Space - Take a Moment

Sunday, August 25, 2019
by Dave Freeman

CHOSEN NOT FORSAKEN

Sunday, August 18, 2019
by Jocelyn Freeman

Time For New Shoes

Sunday, August 11, 2019
by Dave Freeman

In Seasons of Change

Sunday, July 28, 2019
by Jocelyn Freeman

The Pursuit of...

Sunday, July 21, 2019
by John Harder

This Means Everything

Sunday, July 14, 2019
by Dave Freeman

Our Strong, Gentle Saviour

Sunday, July 07, 2019
by Dave Freeman
© 2019 Jubilee Christian Centre All Rights Reserved 458 35 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2K0C1