The Sign Guy.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
by Dave Freeman

The Promise

Sunday, April 08, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Our Most Critical Truth - Easter 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018
by Dr. Phil Nordin

Passion Week

Sunday, March 25, 2018
by Jocelyn Freeman

Covenant - Restored

Sunday, March 18, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Covenant - The Door.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Covenant

Sunday, March 04, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Restoration - Who Are You Here For.

Sunday, February 25, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Restoration - Means To An End.

Sunday, February 18, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Restoration - Identity

Sunday, February 11, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Get Jubilee Church Emails

Subscribe to Jubilee Church emails to get event information, church news, devotional content, and more.
© 2019 Jubilee Christian Centre. All Rights Reserved