Mothers Day

Sunday, May 13, 2018
by Jocelyn Freeman

Make Up Your Mind.

Sunday, May 06, 2018

All In

Sunday, April 29, 2018
by Dave Freeman

The Sign Guy.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
by Dave Freeman

The Promise

Sunday, April 08, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Our Most Critical Truth - Easter 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018
by Dr. Phil Nordin

Passion Week

Sunday, March 25, 2018
by Jocelyn Freeman

Covenant - Restored

Sunday, March 18, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Covenant - The Door.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
by Dave Freeman

Covenant

Sunday, March 04, 2018
by Dave Freeman
© 2019 Jubilee Christian Centre All Rights Reserved 458 35 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2K0C1