Messages

Focused on the goal

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Focus

Sunday, February 03, 2019
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 31 mins 53 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Brett Esslinger

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Teacher: Brett Esslinger
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Getting Your Hopes Up.

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Teacher: John Harder
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Faith - Confidence

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Faith.

Sunday, January 06, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Advent - Joy

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Advent-2018
Duration: 22 mins 21 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Advent - Prepare

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Advent-2018
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

Advent - Hope.

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Series: Advent-2018
Duration: 24 mins 5 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download

No More Delay.

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Teacher: Dave Freeman
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs

If you would rather just listen or download this message click below.


listen download
458 35th Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2K0C1 Canada | 403.531.4050
© 2016 Jubilee Church. All Rights Reserved